Book Appointment Now!

Contact With Us

Contact us

We always welcome knowledgeable and talented faculty members to join. We are one of the leading company and it will be our pleasure to hire you as our family member.

Mr. Suresh Chand
Director

suresh@shreewhite.com

Mr. Surendra Dadhich
CEO Of Shree White Cement And Wallgrip Wallputty

surendra@shreewhite.com

+91 7976293660

Mr. Ajay Dadhich
Sales Executive & Export Coordinator

ajay@shreewhite.com

+91 9309297054

Mr. Prince Kumar
Sales Consultant & Marketing Executive

prince@shreewhite.com

Mr. Shivam Kumar
Marketing Manager

shivam@shreewhite.com

+91 7976293660

Mr. Sunil Dadhich
Sales Manager

sunil@shreewhite.com

Ms Priya Sharma
Coordinator

priya@shreewhite.com